Generational Copy, LLC
Generational Copy
Are you susceptible to negative influences?
0:00
-2:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Generational Copy, LLC

Are you susceptible to negative influences?

For writers like you.

As my friend and I were walking around Target the other day, I picked up two different books at the checkout line and announced in front of her and the other patrons, “My future book is going to be in Target one day!”

Her reaction was what I expected.

She gave a half-smile, shrugged her shoulders, and didn’t say much.

And I’ll be honest.

The twinge of her…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Generational Copy, LLC to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Generational Copy, LLC
Generational Copy
Full-time high school teacher and ghostwriter sharing insights on writing, education, and entrepreneurship.