Generational Copy, LLC
Generational Copy
How do you 'write forward' when you're stuck on chapter 1?
0:00
-2:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Generational Copy, LLC

How do you 'write forward' when you're stuck on chapter 1?

From a newbie fiction writer

As a professional non-fiction writer, I have no problem admitting that I’m completely new to fiction and need help.

Which is why I am so glad that I decided to enroll in a fiction writing course.

The teacher is a professional. She’s intense. She expects a lot. She’s organized. She’s direct. She doesn’t play around.

This week, my assignment was to turn in a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Generational Copy, LLC to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Generational Copy, LLC
Generational Copy
Full-time high school teacher and ghostwriter sharing insights on writing, education, and entrepreneurship.